Recording of Annual General Meeting now available

15 October 2021: Many thanks to everyone who was able to attend the Annual General Meeting of the Parent Council on Wednesday 13 October.

Meeting recording

If you were not able to join us, the recording of the meeting is now available to view on YouTube.

Recording of AGM on 13 October 2021

The minutes and responses to the Q&A will be posted once we have the final versions.

Welcome to our new committee members

We are also very pleased to welcome the new committee members who joined this year. All our members are now listed below:

  • Sarah Scott (Chair)
  • Kirstin Leighton (Secretary)
  • Ros Ingle (Treasurer)
  • Laura Bird (Communications co-ordinator)
  • Hilary Snaith (Communications co-ordinator)
  • Nicolas Boyes (Committee member)
  • Chris Brickley (new Committee member)
  • Karen Burke (Committee member)
  • Anna Christal (Committee member)
  • Graeme Davis (Committee member)
  • Cath Downie (Committee member)
  • Rob Dunbar (new Committee member)
  • Vera Eory (new Committee member)
  • Ruth Fowler (new Committee member)
  • Orla Hobson (new Committee member)
  • Sarah Jordan (new Committee member)
  • Ailsa Macintosh (Committee member)
  • Lynne Mackintosh (Committee member)
  • Aileen Nimmo (Committee member)
  • Cressida Peake (Committee member)
  • Vikki Plant (Committee member)
  • Katy Ruggeri (Committee member)
  • Steffi Schultze (new Committee member)
  • Lisa Sutherland (Committee member)
  • Penny Tarsia (Committee member)
  • Charles Warlow (Committee member)

The committee can be contacted at: